Fellowship Missionary Baptist Church

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Governing Boards

The three governing boards (Christian Education, Deacon, and Trustee Boards) of FMBC bring godly governance and council to the congregation and the various ministries.


Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into his harvest field.

- Matthew 9:38 (niv)