Senior Pastor

Elijah McDavid III
Elijah McDavid IIISenior Pastor

Board of Deacons

Deacon TJ Ticey
Deacon TJ TiceyBoard of Deacons Chair
Deacon Clyde Brotherson
Deacon Clyde BrothersonBoard of Deacons Vice Chair

Board of Trustees

Fellowship Missionary Baptist Church’s (FMBC’s)  Trustees  are servant leaders who provide leadership and oversight of the general operations, human capital, and finances of the Church.  Simply put, the Board of Trustees is responsible for overall risk mitigation of both the property and human capital, as well as ensuring the church’s assets are in order; and funds are being adequately managed.  Additionally, as FMBC is Landlord to Tenants occupying the Center for Families (CFF), the Board of Trustees ensures that the needs of the tenants are  met.  Together, the members of the Trustee Board plan and execute the long-term vision they set forth relating to the operational and financial aspects of the Church once vetted and approved by the Congregation.

Kathie Eiland-Madison
Kathie Eiland-MadisonBoard of Trustees Co-Chair
Jimmy Buggs
Jimmy BuggsBoard of Trustees Co-Chair

Board of Christian Education

Gloria Stamps-Smith
Gloria Stamps-SmithBoard of Christian Education Chair
Dr. Allyson Brotherson
Dr. Allyson BrothersonBoard of Christian Education Vice Chair


Elijah McDavid III
Elijah McDavid IIISenior Pastor
Bikira Stevenson
Bikira StevensonOperations Manager
Billy Steele
Billy SteeleMinister of Music
Shana Moses
Shana MosesAssistant to the Minister of Music
Rachel Buhman
Rachel BuhmanFMBC & CFF Receptionist